Home
Downloads
Community
Submit
Marketplace

The Iso Zone

TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

The Free For All, Rants, Raves and Lunacy (18+)

TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby NorwinTheBewitched » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:41 am

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '>' in /home/admin/domains/theisozone.com/cache/newcom.html

This message appears at the "Recent comments section" and some of the websites textures are messed up. Any help is appreciated :(
  • 0

NorwinTheBewitched 2
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 90

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby Katom1096 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:51 am

Its messed up for me to.
  • 0

User avatar
Katom1096 4
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:23 pm
Custom Title: Retro Games Rock! I originally joined 1-29 2012
Reputation: 8452

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby Randummy1 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:01 am

It's NOT just you!! I already pm'd ZX about it and was told that he let Jambo know. Most everything seems to still work, just the visual is a little off and comments are gone. Just hang tight for awhile. Should be fixed in a jiffy!! :D
  • 0

Successfully traded with Vga for PS2 Softmod Kit.
User avatar
Randummy1 6
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:03 am
Location: I live in Rando Zone where they like me there.
Custom Title: Dinosaur farting dust bunnies :)
Reputation: 3902

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby BrionnaTheWeirdGirl » Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:03 am

Honestly having the same issue as well. Thought my graphics card or browser was just giving up tbh.
  • 0

Noot Noot
User avatar
BrionnaTheWeirdGirl Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:51 pm
Custom Title: Your Local Meme
Reputation: 0

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby FlarePhoenix » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:20 am

Least it ain't a 404error. Most sites do need regularly maintenance every now and then.
  • 0

User avatar
FlarePhoenix 9
 
Posts: 2071
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 9:16 pm
Reputation: 6349

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby wakinafuf » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:24 am

nothing to fear, it's just some shit happening in the php tables. it should be repaired soon enough
  • 10

My actual BlackList : Electronic Arts, Activision, Ubisoft, Blizzard, Capcom,Konami, Square-Enix, Nintendo, Microsoft, Apple, Sony.

Systems i own : Atari 2600, Amstrad 464 (cassette)/6128, Sufami/Famicom, NES, Master System I/II, Genesis I/II, Amiga 500/1000, Gameboy, Sufami Turbo, SNES, Gameboy Color, Mega-CD, Panasonic 3DO, Philips CD-I, Atari Jaguar, Neo-Geo, Nec PC-Engine/TurboGraphX 16, Playstation/PS-One, Sega Saturn, Sega Dreamcast, Wonderswan, PS2 fat'n slim.

systems newly aquired : Commodore SX 64
User avatar
wakinafuf 5
 
Posts: 564
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 2:09 am
Custom Title: scourge of the retards
Reputation: 4710

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby Randummy1 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:44 am

BrionnaTheWeirdGirl wrote:Honestly having the same issue as well. Thought my graphics card or browser was just giving up tbh.


Yeah, me too. Ran Malwarebytes, then pm'd ZX.
  • 0

Successfully traded with Vga for PS2 Softmod Kit.
User avatar
Randummy1 6
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:03 am
Location: I live in Rando Zone where they like me there.
Custom Title: Dinosaur farting dust bunnies :)
Reputation: 3902

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby sasapinjic » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:18 am

Looks like i caused Temporal flux when i entered top 9 posters , sorry . :oops:
Good news is that other time-lines are not affected ! :ugeek:
  • 0

User avatar
sasapinjic 13
 
Posts: 4219
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 10:28 am
Location: Somewhere in ex-Yugoslavia
Custom Title: Gafgarion(Penninless Scumbag)
Reputation: 36119

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby ZX81v2 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:36 am

I let the Boss know last night. Hopefully he will see the message and sort a fix
  • 0

PS2 (Phat) + Network Adapter + SATA Bridge + 2TB HDD = Insanity+1 !
Wanna Know More > theisozone.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=75&t=49420&hilit=+sata

FreeMCBoot Installer - OPL 0.8/9 + HDL0.8c
Game Compatibility Checker. WinHIIP User
ZX81v2's MAME/ARCADE Thread Here
FreeMCBoot Install Service "UK" Thread HERE
MY PS2 OPL 0.8 HDD Game Compatibility List Click Here 100% Safe

Latest MESS/MAME Roms : Retroroms.info < NEW SITE !

ImageImageImageImage

If you are/WERE a PS2 Developer please check PS2Home out !
Designed & (C)2013-2017 by ZX81v2
User avatar
ZX81v2 Moderator
 
Posts: 8339
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:02 pm
Location: EARTH - SOL System - Mostly Harmless
Custom Title: R Tape Loading Err0r
Reputation: 53736

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby HisDivineShadow » Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:39 am

Same issue for me too for the last 24hrs, glad to read it is not just my system and a more general forum problem. Everything seems to work OK though, just the twiddly bits are not displaying.

Some IT bod has probably been fiddling with something they shouldn't have. :)

EDIT

Wow! As if by magic whilst posting here it now appears to have been fixed.

Thanks.
  • 0

User avatar
HisDivineShadow 9
 
Posts: 2416
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 3:27 pm
Reputation: 4805

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby Biggsy666 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:46 am

Has MrPink been near that big red button again :lol:
  • 10

My Systems
Spoiler:
Acorn Electron
CPC464
C64
ZX Spectrum +2
Atari 2600
NES & Famicom w/ FDS
SNES & Super Famicom
N64 1 x PAL, 1 x NTSC-J
Gamecube x2 Xeno
Wii x2 softmod
Master System
Mega Drive MKI RGB w/switches & MKII
Saturn
Dreamcast
PS1 Audiophile, 3 chipped & 1 slim w/screen
PS2 1 fat silver with FMCB/120gb HDD & 1 slim w/screen
PS3 1 fat, 1 slim
Xbox (soft mod 200gb & 1 Crystal hard mod 120gb)
Xbox 360
PSP x2 CFW
GameGear
Wonderswan
N-Gage & N-Gage QD
Gameboy, GBP, GBC, GBA, GBA SP, 2x GB Macro
Nintendo DS, DSL, DSi & 3DS

My Custom Projects Click Here
User avatar
Biggsy666 13
 
Posts: 3236
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:57 pm
Location: Yorkshire, Up North (England)
Custom Title: The Reverend
Reputation: 34787

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby ZX81v2 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:42 pm

lol, Talked to Jam this morning and he fixed the database. Everything is Hoopy again :)
  • 0

PS2 (Phat) + Network Adapter + SATA Bridge + 2TB HDD = Insanity+1 !
Wanna Know More > theisozone.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=75&t=49420&hilit=+sata

FreeMCBoot Installer - OPL 0.8/9 + HDL0.8c
Game Compatibility Checker. WinHIIP User
ZX81v2's MAME/ARCADE Thread Here
FreeMCBoot Install Service "UK" Thread HERE
MY PS2 OPL 0.8 HDD Game Compatibility List Click Here 100% Safe

Latest MESS/MAME Roms : Retroroms.info < NEW SITE !

ImageImageImageImage

If you are/WERE a PS2 Developer please check PS2Home out !
Designed & (C)2013-2017 by ZX81v2
User avatar
ZX81v2 Moderator
 
Posts: 8339
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:02 pm
Location: EARTH - SOL System - Mostly Harmless
Custom Title: R Tape Loading Err0r
Reputation: 53736

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby Zerohour2k12 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:59 pm

Happens to me too, from time to time..... but no worries guys! :D
  • 0

Image
My Uploads
Now Playing
Bully Scholarship Edition
Dynasty Warriors 8 Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
Berserk - The Millennium Falcon
Fatal Frame III The Tormented
No One Lives Forever GOTY
Ultra Street Fighter IV
Parasite Eve 2
User avatar
Zerohour2k12 8
 
Posts: 1710
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 3:47 am
Location: Asia
Custom Title: LeftyGuyGamerDude :)
Reputation: 14200

Re: TheIsoZone is not working properly (for me) right now

Postby mrpink999 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:34 pm

Dam TiZ time space continuim....

power went under 1.21 gigawatts
were good now:D
Image
  • 0

User avatar
mrpink999 Moderator
 
Posts: 1736
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 1:58 pm
Custom Title: No Worries
Reputation: 24747


Return to Free For All



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests



Home | Legal Notice | DMCA Policy | DMCA File Removal Center | Contact