Home
Downloads
Community
Submit
Marketplace

Trying to play burned game on xbox unleashx

System Mods, Hard Mods and Soft Mods - Discuss them here.

Trying to play burned game on xbox unleashx

Postby rosebud351811 » Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:45 pm

Hello, Im a newbie, so be kind.... I just successfully downloaded a xbox iso game, but when I put it in my modded x box (unleash x) and select launch disc it takes me to a screen with i guess the storage folders... C, D, E, F, G, X, Y, Z... I have no idea what to do from here??? Help. Thanks.

rosebud351811 2

Re: Trying to play burned game on xbox unleashx

Postby Junk » Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:02 pm

rosebud351811 wrote:Hello, Im a newbie, so be kind.... I just successfully downloaded a xbox iso game, but when I put it in my modded x box (unleash x) and select launch disc it takes me to a screen with i guess the storage folders... C, D, E, F, G, X, Y, Z... I have no idea what to do from here??? Help. Thanks.

;)

Image<- Uploads!
Image<- Tutorials!
Image<- \m/

HACKERMAN... He's the most powerful hacker... of all time...
Junk 7

Custom Title: ODERINT DUM METUANT

Postby rosebud351811 » Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:19 pm

Thanks for replying. But is there any videos that could walk me thru what i need to do to get the game to load and play. Why is it not just loading to play? Why do I have to select a folder if Im not saving the game to the hard drive... I guess I'm just still confused. Thanks for any help.

rosebud351811 2

Postby kaos_engr » Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:15 pm

I've never seen UnleashX show a screen with all these drive letters except for it's File Manager. Take some pictures showing what you are doing to get the screen with the drive letters to show up and post them here. Or, a video to youtube.

How did you mod your console?

Softmod - which one? where obtained?

Modchip - which one and bios flashed to it?

Game Content Burned