Home
Downloads
Community
Submit
Marketplace

ePSXE206 which BIOS do yo use and how to get ISO to work?

PSX, PS2 and PSP Emulation discussion

ePSXE206 which BIOS do yo use and how to get ISO to work?

Postby timalan » Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:11 pm

which BIOS do you use for ePSXe205?
Downloaded Crash Bandicoot 1 and can't get the iso to load up and don't know what BIOS to use?


Thanks,
timalan
  • 0

timalan Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:21 am
Reputation: 0

Re: ePSXE206 which BIOS do yo use and how to get ISO to work

Postby ZX81v2 » Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:28 pm

Depending on the region of the game depends on region of BIOS QED

SLUS = USA
SLES = Europe
SLPM = Asia
  • 0

Image
User avatar
ZX81v2 Moderator
 
Posts: 8761
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:02 pm
Location: Ladies and Gentlemen, We Are Floating in Space
Custom Title: R Tape Loading Err0r
Reputation: 58816

Re: ePSXE206 which BIOS do yo use and how to get ISO to work

Postby XamX » Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:17 am

I'm using "ps-30e.bin" because I like that old first menu the best (it's also the one I have on my real PSX, I can't stand the newer bios/menu)

Image

... and I'm also using "Slowboot" of course 8-)

Image
  • 0

User avatar
XamX 7
 
Posts: 1032
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:47 am
Reputation: 7605


Return to Emulation



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests



Home | Legal Notice | DMCA Policy | DMCA File Removal Center | Contact